OYC clubhouse front door photo OYC docks photo OYC banner photo

Fleet Captain

Photo of Wayne at the helm Wayne Hastings is the current Fleet 15 captain.

Photo of Will at the helm Will Pettengill is the past Fleet 15 captain.

Race Committee Co-Chairs

The current OYC Race Committe co-chairs are:

Fleet 15 Leadership

In addition to our daysailer fleet captain, Wayne, and race committee co-chairs, Curtis and Barry, Past Commodore Steve Downs and Bill Webber are among our leadership team. Our principle race officers (PROs) also play a key role in many decisions. Our leadershop all act on behalf of OYC and our Fleet 15 sailors.

Principle Race Officers

The Principle Race Officers (PROs) who were active in the 2017 season are: